Congrats – the 3rd Annual Donor Attraction Forum VIP Attraction Package is Yours!!

“The interview recordings and downloads will be available after the event concludes. Watch your email for updates."


Attraction Assessment: A private, one-on-one session with Maryanne Dersch.

CLICK HERE to schedule

Donor Attraction Mastermind: LIVE group session

Mark your calendar for Friday, February 3, 2023 at 11:00 am Eastern (10:00 am Central, 9:00 am Mountain, 8:00 am Pacific) and watch your email for log-in instructions. We'll meet for two hours.

Donor Attraction Forum 2022 Interviews:

Downloadable MP4s and MP3s from the 2022 Donor Attraction Forum. Learn more incredible strategies for attracting your best donors.

CLICK HERE to access the 2022 Interviews.


Stop Asking for Money" ebook: 17 powerful lessons to shake off fear and fundraise with ease.

CLICK HERE to access

“Stop Sitting Back and Start Making Change" ebook: 17 powerful lessons for leading a thriving nonprofit.

CLICK HERE to access

“Stop Trying to Make People Care" ebook: 23 other powerful lessons to excite, engage and fundraise for your nonprofit.

CLICK HERE to access